SEOUL FASHION WEEK F/W 2016 – SURREAL BUT NICE

collection_12_120_o_1af2sn9ru1kkc1kog7svocl185t1m

This year SURREAL BUT NICE flew all my expectations out of the window. I was expecting something exciting but I got something basic.

The collection itself is moody for this year, something completely understandable. The cuts are still minimal and that doesn’t even bother me. The only thing that gets on my nerves is that I don’t see anything evolutionary or creative. The coats though are still a masterpiece!

The styling didn’t even help the pieces. No accessories or any visible make up. They went all natural.

You can find out more about the brands history HERE.

 

 

 

source @ HERA SFW

Leave a Reply

